A Change is Gonna Come…

Hi friends! It’s been too long since my last post, and I’m sorry. 2015 was a very busy year, and 2016 is off to quite a start. I went back to OperaWorks in January for 2 blissful weeks of intense and amazing work with talented singers & faculty from around the globe. OperaWorks is my happy place. I made some new friends there who changed my life…and exciting things are happening for us all. Stay tuned.

I’m writing especially to let my followers know that I am moving thedivadigests to my new website (currently being designed by the lovely Kristina Driskill), and you’ll be able to find everything you could possibly want about my performances, voice studio, health coaching practice, & this blog! The site that Cherry Duke designed for me is still up & running, and the new site will occupy the “old” place at http://www.erikaperson.com when it’s complete.

Thanks for following me here, and donor giving up on me. 2015 was the year of THINK, but 2016 is the year of DO, so expect to hear more from me at http://www.erikaperson.com.

Can you believe it’s almost March? We’re that much closer to SPRING!!

Leave a Reply

